Christina Aguilera Quotes

Christina Aguilera

Christina Aguilera

Christina María Aguilera is an American recording artist and actress.

Christina Aguilera Quotes

I have certain physical features that I favor over others. We all have our areas. When I worked on Burlesque, I lost so much weight that I was too skinny. I don’t weigh myself – it’s all about how I feel in my clothes. What looks good on one person might not look good on another body type. I happen to be very confident in my own skin. It takes time to get to that place, but it’s all about embracing yourself and your body.

It’s hard not having the consistency of a partnership on a daily basis. It’s a struggle. But I can’t single out my ex-husband [as the problem] because he’s a devoted father and great with my son. We always make sure that we put Max first. I have help from family and good people around me in support of my career. I couldn’t do what I do without a strong team behind me.

(on some people saying she is not Latina enough) I’ve dealt with that my whole life. I don’t speak the language fluently. And I’m split right down the middle, half Irish and half Ecuadorian. I should not have to prove my ethnicity to anyone. I know who I am.

 

Source – http://www.celebrities-quotes.com/christina-aguilera-quotes/

Read More

This entry was posted in Celebrity and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

