Carmen Electra Quotes

Carmen Electra

Carmen Electra

Carmen Electra is an American glamour model, actress, television personality, singer, and dancer.

Date of Birth
20 April 1972, Sharonville, Ohio, USA

Birth Name
Tara Leigh Patrick

Height
5′ 3″ (1.60 m)

Carmen Electra Quotes

I was watching an HBO special the other night on real-life maximum-security-prison guys. I glanced up, and my poster was in quite a few cells. I was screaming ‘Oh, no!’

I never had my own name on a bathing suit on “Baywatch” (1989). I was always given one that said Pamela or Yasmine. I earned my own suit, at the end of the season, which I now have framed.

Is there a rehab center for Coke drinkers? I drink six to eight cans a day.

 

Source –

Read More – http://www.celebrities-quotes.com/carmen-electra-quotes/

This entry was posted in Celebrity, Models. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

